Our Workshops

ABSA RUNS DUTY OF CARE WORKSHOPS FOR BOTH BOOK 1 AND BOOK 2, AND FOR GAP ASSISTANTS.

If you are looking for help to complete your workbooks, these one day workshops will help you to understand and complete many of the tasks throughout the books.

All bookings for these workshops are made online at our registration page. If you are wishing to book multiple attendees please do so on the multiple registration page. Click to download a flyer with full information.

PLEASE NOTE: ALL WORKSHOPS ARE WITH EDITION 3 OF THE DUTY OF CARE WORKBOOKS

Click on the dates to download the flyer

BRISBANE - Wednesday 6 February - Book 1 Workshop - St Joseph's Nudgee College

BRISBANE - Thursday 7 February - Book 2 Workshop - St Joseph's Nudgee College

TOWNSVILLE - Saturday 9 February - Book 1 Workshop - Townsville Grammar School

TOWNSVILLE - Sunday 10 February - Book 2 Workshop - Townsville Grammar School

ALBURY - Wednesday 20 February - Book 1 Workshop - The Scot's School

ALBURY - Thursday 21 February - Book 2 Workshop - The Scot's School

PORT LINCOLN - Friday 22 February - Book 1 Workshop - St Joseph's School

PORT LINCOLN - Saturday 23 February - Book 2 Workshop - St Joseph's School

ADELAIDE - Tuesday 19 March - Book 1 Workshop - Seymour College

ADELAIDE - Wednesday 20 March - Book 2 Workshop - Seymour College

HOBART - Tuesday 26 March - Book 1 Workshop - The Hutchins School

HOBART - Wednesday 27 March - Book 2 Workshop - The Hutchins School

MELBOURNE - Thursday 28 March - Book 1 Workshop - St Catherine's School

MELBOURNE - Friday 29 March - Book 2 Workshop - St Catherine's School

SYDNEY - Wednesday 20 June - Book 1 Workshop - PLC, Croydon

SYDNEY - Thursday 21 June - Book 2 Workshop - PLC, Croydon