ABSA Covid-Safe Charter Schools

The following schools have pledged to support the ABSA Covid-Safe Charter:

Toowoomba Anglican School

Brisbane Grammar School

Stonehill International School, Bangalore, India

NRL Cowboys House

Edmund Rice College

Wenona School


Download the ABSA Covid-Safe Charter:


"Excellence is a place where individual rights are celebrated, but not at the expense of community rights." -Tim Hawkes