The Board of Directors

ROLE NAME CONTACT
Chair
Jaye Beutel
Leader - School Pastoral Support
Catholic Education Townsville

M: 0406 178 638

E: jbeutel@tsv.catholic.edu.au

Accredited Boarding Practitioner
Level 4

Vice Chair Kate Kovacs
Loreto Normanhust
91-93 Pennant Hills Road
NORMANHURST NSW 2076

W: (02) 9487 3500

E: kakovacs@loretonh.nsw.edu.au

Accredited Boarding Practitioner
Level 4

Chief Executive Officer
Richard Stokes
P.O. Box 3241
HENDRA QLD 4011

W: (07) 3205 4940

E: richard@boarding.org.au

Accredited Boarding Practitioner
Level 4

  Megan Krimmer
Abbotsleigh
Locked Bag 1666
WAHROONGA NSW 3101

W: (02) 9473 7777

E: headmistress@abbotsleigh.nsw.edu.au

Treasurer
Michael Silcock
The Rockhampton Grammar School
Archer Street
ROCKHAMPTON  QLD  4700

M: 0438 095 088

E: msilcock@rgs.qld.edu.au

Accredited Boarding Practitioner
Level 4

  Fraser Bolton
The Hutchins School
71 Nelson Road
SANDY BAY TAS 7005

W: (03) 6221 4200

E: fraser.bolton@hutchins.tas.edu.au

  Matthew Weston 
Guildford Grammar School
11 Terrace Road
GUILDFORD WA 6935

W: (08) 9377 8540

E: Matthew.Weston@ggs.wa.edu.au

 
Phil Noble
Prince Alfred College
PO Box 571
KENT TOWN  SA  5067

W: (08) 8334 1342

E: pnoble@pac.edu.au

Accredited Boarding Practitioner
Level 4

 
Jane Shone
Methodist Ladies College
207 Barkers Road
KEW VIC 3101

W: (03) 9274 6400

E: shoneja@mlc.vic.edu.au

Accredited Boarding Practitioner
Level 4

  Andrew Hawkins
The Southport School
2 Winchester Street
SOUTHPORT QLD 4215

W: (07) 5531 9911

E: andrew.hawkins@tss.qld.edu.au