The Board of Directors

ROLE NAME CONTACT
Chair
Pauline Turner
Presbyterian Ladies College Sydney,
Boundary Street,
CROYDON NSW 2132

W: (02) 9704 5614

E: pturner@plc.nsw.edu.au

Vice Chair
Rosalyn Lindsay
14 Oberon Court
DYNNYRNE TAS 7005

E: rosalyn.m.lindsay@gmail.com

Treasurer and Secretary
Sue Collister
St Catherine's School
17 Heyington Place
TOORAK VIC 3142

W: (03) 9828 3074

E: scollister@stcatherines.net.au

Executive Director
Richard Stokes
P.O. Box 5569
BRENDALE QLD 4500

W: (07) 3205 4940

E: richard@boarding.org.au

 
Michael Silcock
St Patrick's College
1431 Stuart Street
BALLARAT VIC 3350

W: (03) 5322 4471

E: msilcock@stpats.vic.edu.au

  Karen Spiller 
John Paul College
John Paul Drive
DAISY HILL QLD 4127

W: (07) 3826 3302

E: kspiller@jpc.qld.edu.au

  Kate Kovacs
Loreto Normanhust
91-93 Pennant Hills Road
NORMANHURST NSW 2076

W: (02) 9487 3500

E: kakovacs@loretonh.nsw.edu.au

 
Liz Langdon 
Presbyterian Ladies' College
PO Box 126
COTTESLOE WA 6911

W: (08) 9424 6423

E: liz.langdon@plc.wa.edu.au

 
Marguerite Dunne
Fairholme College
PO Box 688
TOOWOOMBA QLD 4350

W: (07) 4688 4688

E: marguerite.dunne@fairholme.qld.edu.au

 
Rosie Broderick
Wilderness School
PO Box 93 WALKERVILLE 5043

W: (08) 8343 1071

E: rbroderick@wilderness.com.au

  David Gee
TBA

M: 0403 202 757

E: davidrgee67@gmail.com

"Excellence is a place where individual rights are celebrated, but not at the expense of community rights." -Tim Hawkes