CONNECT with us
Duty of Care Workshops

Duty of Care Workshops

Duty of Care Workshops

Duty of Care Workshops

ABSA runs Duty of Care Workshops for both Book 1 and Book 2, and for GAP Students.

If you are looking for help to complete your workbooks, these one day workshops will help you to understand and complete many of the tasks throughout the books.

All bookings for these workshops are made online at our registration page. If you are wishing to book multiple attendees please contact absa@boarding.org.au for more information. Click to download a flyer with full information.

All registrations are online.

Please note: ALL WORKSHOPS ARE WITH THE NEW EDITION 3 OF THE DUTY OF CARE WORKBOOKS

Click on the dates to download the flyer

Tuesday 21 November 2017 - Book 1 Workshop, Ascham, Sydney

Wednesday 22 November 2017 - Book 2 Workshop, Ascham, Sydney

Tuesday 16 January 2018 - Book 1 Workshop, St Saviour's College, Toowoomba

Wednesday 17 January 2018 - Book 2 Workshop, St Saviour's College, Toowoomba

Monday 22 January 2018 - Book 1 Workshop, Perth College

Tuesday 23 January 2018 - Book 2 Workshop, Perth College

Saturday 3 February 2018 - Book 1 Workshop, Townsville Grammar School

Sunday 4 February 2018 - Book 2 Workshop, Townsville Grammar School

Thursday 22 February 2018 - Book 1, Springvale Student Residence, Hobart

Thursday 23 February 2018 - Book 2, Springvale Student Residence, Hobart

Monday 26 February 2017 - Book 1 Workshop, Geelong Grammar School

Tuesday 27 February 2017 - Book 2 Workshop, Geelong Grammar School

ABSA - Australian Boarding Schools Association