CONNECT with us

Everything that is really great and inspiring is created by the individual who can labor in freedom

Albert Einstein
175757

The total number of full-time Indigenous Australians in 2011 - 2012

The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors

Our board of directors are:

Role Name Contact
Chair
Pauline Turner
Presbyterian Ladies College Sydney,
Boundary Street,
CROYDON NSW 2132

W: (02) 9704 5614

E: pturner@plc.nsw.edu.au 

 

Vice Chair
 Rosalyn Lindsay 
29 Wateredge Court 
LAUDERDALE TAS 7021

H: (03) 6248 9412 

E: rosalyn.m.lindsay@gmail.com

Treasurer
Simon Stepherd
The SCOTS PGC College,
60 Oxenham Street,
WARWICK QLD 4370

W: (07) 4666 9805 

E: simon.shepherd@scotspgc.qld.edu.au 

Secretary
Sue Collister 
St Catherine's School
17 Heyington Place 
TOORAK  VIC 3142

W: (03) 9828 3074 

E: scollister@stcatherines.net.au

 

Executive Director
Richard Stokes
P.O. Box 5569
BRENDALE DC QLD 4500

W: (07) 3205 4940

E: richard@boarding.org.au

 
Michael Silcock 
St Patrick's College
1431 Stuart Street 
BALLARAT  VIC 3350

W: (03) 5322 4471 

E: msilcock@stpats.vic.edu.au

 
Leonie Jongenelis 
St Hilda's Anglican School for Girls
PO Box 34 
MOSSMAN PARK  WA 6912

W: (08) 9285 4224 

E: leonie.jongenelis@sthildas.wa.edu.au

 
Marguerite Dunne 
Fairholme College
PO Box 688 
TOOWOOMBA QLD 4350

W: (07) 4688 4688 

E: marguerite.dunne@fairholme.qld.edu.au

 
Lyndal Runge
Westminster School
Alison Avenue
MARION  SA  5043

W: (08)  8374 2393

E: lrunge@westminster.sa.edu.au

  David Gee
Wesley College
40 Coode Street
SOUTH PERTH  WA  6151

W: (08)  9368 8000

E: david.gee@wesley.wa.edu.au

  Alistair Miller 
374 The Escort Way
ORANGE  NSW  2800

M: 0413 717 114 

E: alistairjamesmiller1@gmail.com

 

Everything that is really great and inspiring is created by the individual who can labor in freedom

Albert Einstein
175757

The total number of full-time Indigenous Australians in 2011 - 2012

ABSA - Australian Boarding Schools Association